NEW Committee Members

We have a general committee of some 20 members who meet on average four times a year, between September and April.

If you would like to join the committee and could bring an area of expertise to either music or the spoken word or just enjoy having something worthwhile to do, please complete the form and send it to us. 

Executive Committee


Chair  David Hendry 

Vice Chair  Elizabeth Brazier  

General Secretary  Elizabeth Hendry  

Entries Secretary  David Bennett  

Treasurer  Stuart Pearson